top of page
  • Writer's picturerskyecab

welcome message

Updated: Jun 14, 2022

to answer the question "who am i?" would be to lie to you and me. i don't know who i am and neither do you. and let's keep it that way. let me be the mystery that will haunt your soul 'til you cross over to the afterlife. the abominable pandora's box, you can't and shouldn't open. let me remain and dust in your memory because at least i am there. at least i will not forgotten like every other fabricated sheet in time. let me be remembered as the labyrinth you can't solve or, so to speak, escape from. remember me. don't ever try to know me. the more you learn about me, the more i become just like everybody else. suddenly, i am nothing but flesh, born to turn into ash. suddenly, i am nothing but human. so, please just drown in my mystery and remember these small lines of code inhabited by me, the enigma, puzzle, and poem.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page